Aleksandra (ID: 166244)
Nikolaev 31 years old
Status: hello 31) hope not to old?)...
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am enthusiastic person and everything what I try in life, I try to make good. I love to make women beautiful and make for them nice hairdos. I love try different types of dances, love jogging, when I have some lyrical mood I like to draw and a lot different things. But i need someone who can steal me from all things . I need a man who lives a normal life, and which has a spark inside and lust for life. Who loves enjoying life... Who can be romantic sometimes . Also I dont care about the age because love can exist in any age. If you are thinking that I need something very special you are mistaken. I just need a good man and I will make him the happiest one of the earth! Im wait you .

About me : What can I say about myself, I believe that it is immodest to describe themselves and character traits, because I will not write about myrself bad things)) But I'll be honest and write that I do not like to cook, I am sometimes capricious and never listen to advice, do as I saw fit.. I asked my friends to describe me and this is what they said: I'm cheerful and I know how to joke, I would never cheat, and always tell the person all that I think of him. I am sincere and kind. And the rest you can learn if write to me. And I do not like bananas:)

My goals for the future : Probably the great and strong love) About how we will together organize our house. As we enjoy the new horizons together) Also swim with the dolphins) Do you have a dream?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Favorite books: I love light literature, but unfortunately do not have much time to read a lot. Basically, when I go to work) or on my day off. "The Maze Runner", "Harry Potter", "The Hunger GamesĀ», hector malo "without family" and more: Literature in the beauty industry ... Favorite films: It depends on my mood when I'm sad I can watch a comedy or melodrama, sometimes horror, but it is better to watch them together))) Standing close to the beloved man)) may be with you? Fantasy when I want new emotions, And movies with happy ending)

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I love seafood) love sushi) I love sweets and Ukrainian cuisine) But also wanted to try something new) can be Thai or Chinese cuisine ... Not fried spiders))) lol

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love animals, I have a cat at home. ) But I like horses and dogs Labrador, Husky.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I have a lot of . I love new impressions. I like to draw, read, travel, extreme safety.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I have been dancing in my spare time

The five things I can't live without : probably most importantly, without which I can not live - without love, romance. Without the close people, without communicating

You should message me if : You owes nothing)) You can write to me if you are interested in my profile)

Job : My job - my hobby) I am a hairdresser. But I am working as an administrator too.