Viktoriya (ID: 559359)
Nikolaev 28 years old
Offline
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a reliable man with whom I will feel in good hands and give myself to him completely for support and have fun together with a sense of humor and support each other, it is not necessary to be similar in character, everything exactly in common can be found in every little detail we can really have many interests not when it's too late to get to know each other in order to become a happy man to be the one I'm looking for

About me : I am a long haired brunette and an active karo eye I love sports every evening after work we are going to the stadium with the girls to engage in our body so that it is always in shape and sexy, and feel comfortable and healthy, and I also really love live music, I love romance and watching a comedy movie in order to be always funny

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor Tenderness Kindness Creativity Tolerance

My goals for the future : I hope my future goal would be meeting with reliable and interesting man from here)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I plan to see as much places as possible in Ukraine and also abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Sometimes I thinking about being writer and have my own book)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like comedies with Adam Sendler) all that is easy and light good for me

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : I like bbq)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I sew denim bags I make hairpins from foamiran and from felt covers for everything)) I like to create with my hands different stuff.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like yoga and gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : My daughter Good sleep Books Pets Love

You should message me if : You looking for someone who is smart, sensual and ready for mature relationships)

Job : by education I am an ergotherapist and I work in my specialty I like helping people and treating them, it makes me happy when I see them healthy