Irina (ID: 507885)
Khmelnitsky 18 years old
Status: what is yout favourite place?..I think it will become better with me...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to give my love and care to one real man, who would understand me and would be my soul-mate! I dream to see next to me a man who is always responsible for his words and deeds. He respects his partners feelings and views. He can also appreciate deep and sincere feelings. He is an honest, faithful and reliable man. I want him to be a real gentleman who wants to build serious relations!

About me : I am very smiling and easy going person..I am active and interesting girl. I am good-mixer and like joyful company.I love dancing and choreography. So i am also very sporty girl. I adore gymnastic. One of my passion is photography. I like to make geat photos..Would you like to watch all of them?:) I am into beauty atmosphere all the time. You can see a lot of my make up works on video and photos here. I love when all around are beautiful. It is great to make all sparkle. I love reading and to get new knowledges. I like meeting new interesting people and if you want to know more about me,talk to me my dear. I dream about getting to know you too

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In the first place, I love the simplicity and vividness, I still add human charisma and integrity.

My goals for the future : Find myself in life and become a happy woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : I saw a lot of clicks from Ukraine, Russia, Romania and Bulgaria. Find the best beaches in Iceland, see the flavor of Italy and go to Everest.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : The main in life are happy people around. I dream to find myself in the world. Creative realisation are important)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I am an honest music lover, I can listen everything from a rap to rock))) all that touch me. I love more tv show, then just films ,different kinds- from thrillers to comedies. I prefer romantic and psychological books

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Delighted with rice dishes, I love oranges and can not live without sweets)

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I am fascinated by equestrian sports, I love horses very much, in the future I dream of having a shepherd dog or a Doberman.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am interested in literature and photography, I study English, I play sports, I like to dance and draw a little.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : From an early age I was constantly engaged in physical activity. I did rhythmic gymnastics, now I attend the aerobics section, train and run on my own. Also has been choreographing professionally for about 10 years

The five things I can't live without : Chocolate, coffee, books, red lipstick and dancing.

Job : studding to be economist