Anna (ID: 413827)
Nikolaev 20 years old
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I like caring men who do not only think about themselves. Unfortunately, among the current generation there are more and more egoists who do not even try to get the girl and just want to get what they want. It is important for me that a person shows bestowal, and not only gets used to consuming my attention and love. Age, height, weight, skin color are not important to me, the main thing for me is that he be with a kind heart and an open soul for me. I do not want secrets, betrayals, scandals and other intrigues in our family life. I need a faithful partner who will not betray, deceive, and will not cheat on me with other girls. I think this is a very important moment for future relations. He must clearly understand what he wants to achieve in life, and if he is already an accomplished person, then he wants him to be a person with formed views on life and his own opinion. I always welcome a sense of humor and an active life position, because we will be so similar and it will be much easier to build relationships.

About me : I can say that I am a positive person with an appropriate, optimistic outlook on life. I like to spend time in the company of close friends, because this communication is very valuable to me. I am reliable, and you can always rely on me, and if necessary, I am ready to help and listen to others. My friends think I am kind and caring, and I am glad that I am making such an impression on others. I believe that these qualities are the most important in people, and I would like all people to have them. Also, I can note my loyalty and tolerance, because all people in the world are equal and have the same rights. I have always been saddened by moments of injustice or infringement of someone is rights. I love self development and never stop there, continuing to study something interesting for me.

My goals for the future : build your own business, travel, get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, japan, USA

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : lasagna, pasta with seafood

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : table tennis

The five things I can't live without : headphones, perfume, mirror, lipstick, notepad

Job : English teacher