Diana (ID: 367067)
Kiev 24 years old
Offline
Name: Diana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 24
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I’m looking for a man of 20-80 years old, I want to find one: with whom it will be nice to wake up together every morning, or with whom even the most gloomy day can turn into a holiday, or to whom you can tell the most secret and always get sympathy and support, or who is capable of something then arrange or turn something into something out of nothing, or whoever wants to fly home on the wings at the end of the working day, or with whom it will be pleasant to spend a vacation by the warm sea, or someone who is able to protect against robbers at night, or who has achieved in life no less than I .. I'm looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family and children. He must be decent, educated, hardworking, handsome and physically healthy. The main priority for him should be a family, where husband and wife are a single team with a common goal - happiness. I am looking for a modern man who will not keep a woman at home, but will allow her to fulfill her potential. Its main virtues should be honor and philanthropy, love for women and children, wisdom and spiritual wealth.

About me : I am a cheerful and kind young woman who wants to find her feminine happiness. And happiness for me is a worthy respected husband, children in whom I don’t have a soul and work — that is, an interesting, full life. I am hardworking and energetic, I am happy to accept everything new, I like to study, make decisions easily and always strive for victory. I never wait for the weather by the sea, but I make decisions myself, getting my way. I really want to have married, give birth to children and give them my love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The qualities that I value most in people are: Kindness, honesty, punctuality, responsibility.

My goals for the future : In the future I want to become a successful business woman, have my own business, create a family, give birth to two children (a boy and a girl)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Germany, I dream to visit France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream that all my loved ones be healthy and happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Pops, electro, classic. My favorite book by Paulo Coelho "The Alchemist"

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Sushi, seafood.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am interested in photography, I like to photograph animals and landscapes. I am engaged in professional dances. I study human psychology, I read a lot of books on this topic. I am interested in fashion and follow trends. I’m blogging about my life on YouTube. I study German and English.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to watch football, I am a fan of our Dynamo Ukrainian team

The five things I can't live without : Healthy sleep, fruits, phone, love, respect.

Job : Dance Teacher

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.