Alina (ID: 491577)
Melitopol 32 years old
Offline
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 32
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man, who is not afraid to show his feelings. I dream to meet a friend, a lover and a partner, who is faithful and truthful. I do not appreciate betrayal and lies. I am devoted to only one man when I am in relationships. I am ready to improve your language, which means, that I want to learn more, about who you are and where you come from

About me : I consider myself feminine and adventurous woman, who is ready for and serious relationships. I achieved a lot in my life and became successful in my career. And now it is time for true love. I have so many ideas, plans and hopes for the future family. I believe that honesty is the foundation for stable relationships. Do you agree with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Ability to love

My goals for the future : Be a happy woman

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven't traveled much. Mostly with a dance team. All my travels are ahead

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About a happy life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Lord of the Rings

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I have a cat and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am fond of dancing and believe that I am a good dancer. Also, I spend a lot of time in the gym and try to keep my body in good shape. At home, I enjoy cooking and drawing. I would like to cook something tasty for you and make a romantic date. Will you allow me to do that?

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : sport in my life a lot. This is my job and hobi

Job : Fitness trainer