Diana (ID: 630053)
Kherson 18 years old
Offline
Name: Diana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I аm looking for a good man who will always spend time with me. That he be strong and sincere, beautiful and desirable. A man who knows what he wants from life. He must respect the family and love the children. I want my love one to support me in everything. He could give me advice depending on the situation. I like strong men not only outwardly, but in spirit. I want my man to be a neat, well-groomed man who can not only take care of himself, but also his family. Purposeful, polite, who is ready for change in life. I need someone who will love me.

About me : I am a careful person, I like the order not only in the house, but in my soul. I love animals, nature and everything around me. I spend my time with friends very often, we play, go for walks to the park. In my spare time I cook, clean and watch cognitive programs. I am a simple girl, I like to do good and ordinary things that bring only joy. I am confident and I know men like girls like that. I am shy, open only to the people closest to me. It is very comfortable and cozy to be with me.

My travel destinations (past or future) : London, Prague, Sochi, Moscow

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i want to have a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Mel Gibson «Hacksaw Ridge»

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I аm learning and I want to get a good education. I believe that in our time it is a shame to be uneducated. I am attracted to creative work, so I went to study as a designer. I like to create unusual things. I am very active, I like to be everywhere and participate in everything. I love everything new and interesting. I do not like to stand still until I am happy with what has been achieved. I always strive to go forward and learn something new. I am fond of dancing, playing sports, I love to play volleyball. In my spare time, sometimes I draw for myself. I am a fan of watching films, the detective genre is my favorite. I am responsive, I definitely help friends in a difficult moment.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Football, volleyball

The five things I can't live without : Wallet, phone, water, antiseptic, headphones

Job : waitress