Ekaterina (ID: 209553)
Belaya Tserkov 36 years old
Status: What's up with you at home?...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I want to meet a honest, loyal, responsible man with good sense of humor. Someone, who knows what he wants and how to achieve it. The man, who is smart and generous.

About me : Hi there! I am Kitty-Kate, nice to meet you. I am funny and humorous girl with open heart. I see the world is a good place with good people. It is not because I am naive. It is because I believe that good attitude attracts good things and good people attract good people. I want to meet someone, who believes in the same. And that is why I am here, on this dating sites

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good manners, honesty, generosity, open mind, flexibility.

My goals for the future : My main goal is to meet the right man and create a strong relations with him.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have a great travel experience. Have been in many countries of Europe and loved it very much!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My biggest dream is to feel the harmony in my heart.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Movies: Oceans'11, The Shawshank Redemption, The English Patient, Schindler's List Books: Russian Classical literature Music: wow.... what to start with.. good classics. BUT, lol Me and music - we belong together!

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Italian Cuisine, sea food, Japanese Cuisine, Spanish Cuisine

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I adore pets and animals in general.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I do sports, love good food, at free time go with friends to the cinema, like the theater, music, exhibitions of contemporary art.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I used to be a good sportsman in childhood. My long legs ran fast, lol I am still in a good form, but mostly it is just because of the gym.

The five things I can't live without : Music, Pizza, friends, Love, Travels

You should message me if : ifffffffffff))) whatever)))

Job : Tour agent