Anna (ID: 148832)
Odessa 29 years old
Offline
Status: Let's make this moment better!...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm looking for a man who as I will enjoy every day, will look for the positive in everything. I'm looking for support and assistance, man, the which I will indulge every day a little surprise. I'm looking for you! Where are you?

About me : If you are looking for a kind and sympathetic girl - then you need to write directly to me)) Everyone says that I'm a little candle as the sun that I emanate the rays) you also think so?)) I like to enjoy every single day! I also love my job - working with children. on the site I am looking for a man who is as well as I'm ready for a serious relationship.

My goals for the future : to be good mother, wife, to take care of my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : i am music lover i love Notebook, 3 meters above the sky

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : sushi)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Music, sports, cars, motorcycles and much more)) I hope that I will find a man who will share with me these delights of life))

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : volleyball

You should message me if : you want i take care of you all your life!))

Job : Philologist

 
or
Quick Sign Up
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Quick Sign Up
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from meetbrides.online
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.