Ekaterina (ID: 363225)
Lugansk 19 years old
Offline
Status: Dear, Are you ready to care for my delicate...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : Beautiful men admire women, adore smart people, fall in love with good men, but marry willingly only for the strong. some women are looking for a prince to steel them and show the best life. but i am looking for someone whom i will feel with my soul, who will be my guide through all rises and falls of life. my best friend and partner. and i primise to be the best wife for HIM

About me : Hi) would you like to love too? then you and I are alike

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I do not scatter words and do not advise you.

My goals for the future : move from Ukraine for my hubby

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love the mountains and the sea.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I appreciate every day - after all, it is not known how many of them are ahead.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : i love The Voice show

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : all))

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : dog)) love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Reading, sports, a little sports. I love to cook different dishes. I maintain a healthy image, very rarely drink. I want to find a good decent man for a romantic relationship.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : bowling

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without feelings) this is the most important

You should message me if : if you look at life the same way I do) and if you like to eat well) hehe

Job : dog handler

Video