Olga (ID: 287104)
Dnipro 25 years old
Offline
Status: very fresh air here! i mean myself:) believe that What we seek is also...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 25
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I dream about big family, 3 or 4 children!) So i need a brave men who ready to build such a big family))))lol I also dream of a parachute jump, go hiking, climb the Eiffel Tower, to see the Taj Mahal, try diving and surfing so there is nothing to do for coward with me))) For me the most important in man is intellect, then i will pay attention if he had sense of humor, and last but not least are care, support, loyalty, honesty. But all this is on the second place after true love, this is what i am dreaming about first of all!

About me : Hey there, i am Olya and i here i suppose i have to tell you all truth about me so true to say i am not fan of cooking, but i think it is only because i haven't much practice, but when i cook my favorite pumpkin pie or salads i enjoy the process (of cooking and eating both))) I love painting and try to write poetry(keep this my secret)) I like to travel, i traveled all over Ukraine and dream to travel outside my country)