Anastasiya (ID: 428263)
Nikolaev 21 years old
Offline
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I would like to meet a man who knows how to truly appreciate and love a girl. I like men who are open-minded and have a sense of humor. He must be caring, understanding and loyal. In a relationship, I will not tolerate lies and betrayal. My ideal man is an intelligent, self sufficient, purposeful person. He must know what he wants to achieve in this life. I would also like my chosen one to have such qualities as kindness and responsiveness. For me, these qualities are among the most important in people. I see our relationship as long lasting and productive.

About me : I am a very positive girl with an appropriate outlook on life. Friends call me the soul of the company, because you will never get bored with me. I am cheerful, friendly and open to new acquaintances. Most of all in people I value such qualities as kindness, sincerity and the ability to listen. I like to actively spend my free time, walk in the park with friends and go out of town. I am also a movie buff, I love watching movies, both at home and in the cinema. I am a curious person, happy to discover new things for myself. I am also in constant development, I like it when people do not stand in one place, but constantly develop and discover some new skills and opportunities. I can call myself a perfectionist, everything I start to do, I do it carefully and with great care. I like order both in everyday life and in my soul.

My goals for the future : meet a loved one, create your own business

My travel destinations (past or future) : Tokio , New York, London, Milan

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am a versatile person, I have many hobbies. I love to cook and delight my family and close friends with goodies. I am a creative person, I love to draw and write poetry, this type of activity helps me to express all my feelings, thoughts and experiences. I also like to actively spend my free time. Evening walks in the park, a picnic in nature and trips out of town.

The five things I can't live without : phone, wallet, headphones, lipstick, mirror

Job : shop assistant