Yuliya (ID: 265342)
Dnipro 21 years old
Status: Friends said you are very attractive?...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who has goals in life, always achieves his, kind, gallant, cheerful, intelligent. A man who is not afraid of difficulties and always stands his ground! I want to feel like a stone wall and to be protected and cherished.

About me : Hello! My name is Julia, traveling and sports are my life! I love to cook delicious, just adore animals, actively spend my free time! Horseback riding brings me a lot of fun! I'm open, cheerful (with me I'm not exactly bored), kind, I love changes for the better! I also sing, my favorite songs are mostly foreign! I lead an active life, there are no bad habits, I eat right!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, openness, confidence, kindness, sense of humor, loyalty.

My goals for the future : Create a successful career, have a good family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Travel around the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Comedy, S. King's books, detectives, I love pop music, dance shows

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Panakota, fresh salads, meat.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Dog, 2 cats, hamster

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I am able to cook deliciously, sing, play sports, dance, ride, good companion!

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I love sports and everything connected with it. I'll never stop studying!

The five things I can't live without : Dress, food, sports, bed, sweet.

You should message me if : Interested in me, want to communicate with me and see me

Job : Singer