Darina (ID: 559291)
Nikolaev 18 years old
Offline
Status: How do you feel? Not tired of the heat?...
Name: Darina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I am looking for a man who knows what he wants, as well as smart and with a good sense of humor. I like nice guys. It would be nice if you like animals, I think they are wonderful. I do not need you to be prince like a lot of girls dream about prince on the white horse. I am more realistic. And need usual kind, caring and wise man. Are you so darling??? Then I am waiting for you here. I understand how being friends for each other is important in relations. So I can say also I look for not only my love man but for the best friend for me with whom I can share everything.

About me : My name is Darina, hello everyone. I am very sociable, kind, lovely, I love life and hope to enjoy every moment in this life. I love the people who surround me and my friends. I like to spend my free time actively, but I would not refuse the series either. I look forward to winter as soon as possible, because I like snow and my favorite holiday it is Christmas and New Year. And what about you??? Sometimes I run in the morning, I do not drink alcohol or smoke, I really want to be healthy. And I would like my loved man to support me in the healthy life style. In the future I want a big family with children and 2 dogs. I think this will make me happy, I hope the universe has prepared a good husband for me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, tolerance and friendliness

My goals for the future : For me, the goal is to be healthy physically and mentally, as well as family and childcare.

My travel destinations (past or future) : For 18 years, unfortunately, I have not been abroad, but I traveled to the cities of Ukraine, such as Kiev, Lvov, Kherson, Odessa and the Carpathians.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Of course, it is difficult to single out one dream, but nevertheless for me the main thing is my family, if everything goes well with them, there is health and happiness in the house, then everything else will be there. Indeed, in fact, it is the family that helps me in difficult times.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : My favorite book is Chinese Studies, it talks about nutrition, from movies I like comedy, I don't watch TV shows. From music I listen to pop and bts.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : My favorite food is fruits and vegetables

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : Earlier I had a Sphynx cat, I loved her very much

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : My hobby is stretching, I have been going there for over a year now, I like doing sports

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : I like to play sports, I am for a healthy lifestyle, sometimes I run in the morning

The five things I can't live without : I think that I cannot live without parents, friends, delicious food, cosmetics, and family

You should message me if : You should write to me if you are interesting, honest and you have a great sense of humor.

Job : social worker