Anna (ID: 369385)
Nikolaev 20 years old
Status: ASK FOR MORE...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : A man who has a mind and sense of humor in harmony ... a man who appreciates and respects a woman who is able to love and provide for his family. Because if a man is not able to do this, this is not my man, I'm sorry. I myself am able to provide for myself, and to abandon the comfort zone to which I am accustomed and to contain Alphonse is not for me. Do you want a worthy woman nearby, be worthy ... maybe this is pathos, but the truth of life ... Ah, I completely forgot! The beauty! Of course, not a freak or a bun, because to say beautiful, to say nothing. Beauty is a purely personal concept ... Oh, I forgot, I don’t like goons, a man “should” be generous in emotions, compliments and much more, and a woman should never ask for anything, this is humiliating! A real man is brief in words and unlimited in actions. In men, I especially appreciate: When words do not differ from actions. A true woman will always choose successful and strong. This is not a calculation; she simply cannot admire the loser.

About me : I always remain optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. Friendly and romantic girl. I am mischievous in life, elegant in a restaurant and able to make gray everyday life not boring. Life lovers, ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions - write me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, sense of humor, simplicity and openness.

My goals for the future : To live a year + in another country Open your travel agency Get a driver’s license, and buy a car Make repairs in the parental home Give birth to 2 sons Face your fears and overcome them

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine Hungary Austria

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Parachute, swim in the ocean, race

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : books: Perfumer, Portrait of Dorian Gray, Notre Dame Cathedral Films: 1 + 1, three meters above sea level, green book.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Seafood, sushi.

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : I love animals very much, there were two dogs, fish, a parrot and a hamster.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Weave and embroider with beads

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : She was engaged in gymnastics in childhood. At the moment, I’m doing at home to keep my body in good shape.

The five things I can't live without : Clothing, hygiene products, bed, watches, telephone.

You should message me if : You are looking for a young, smart, beautiful girl who will diversify and bring colors to your leisure time😉

Job : philologist