Nataliya (ID: 593391)
Kherson 20 years old
Offline
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I see my man strong, brave and courageous. He must be a family man who has a family priority. His appearance does not play a major role, the inner world of a man is important to me. And for him to love children. I really want a reliable man nearby, confident in himself and going to his goals. It is desirable that he lead a healthy lifestyle. The man of my dreams must be hardworking and strong in spirit. I really appreciate such quality as reliability, because then I can trust him completely and give love.

About me : I am a sociable person with a lot of interests. I like to listen to music, and I also sing. The creative personality has lived in me since childhood, everything about music inspires me. I run with my dog to the park in the morning. I am a sports girl. I go to the sports hall and do tennis. I stubbornly study English, go to courses. I am always happy for new communication and acquaintances.

My goals for the future : Cozy home and happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Kiev, Lviv, Odessa

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Russian rap, «Baywatch», “Dandelion wine» Ray Douglas Bradbury

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Sushi, pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I have loved reading since I was a child. I have no favorite book, I read different genres depending on the mood, from thrillers to Ukrainian satire. I also spend my free time watching films in English, as I consider this the best way to learn a foreign language. I go to vocal classes, because everything about music is my element. I love sports. I do big tennis. I like walks in the open air.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Figure skating, rhythmic gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : Money, phone, bag, keys, scrunchie

Job : Administrator