Olga (ID: 419795)
Nikolaev 23 years old
Online
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I need a kind, caring, and most importantly, a loyal man with whom I will always feel confident and protected. We will enjoy sunsets and sunrises with him. We will be not just good lovers, but also good friends. He will always support me and forgive my little female pranks. And I can give him all my care, affection, love and tenderness. I want to feel him with every cell of my body, to become more than air for him.

About me : I am one hundred percent sure, I know how to make my man happy. I am kind, gentle, sensitive. I will not act like a small child or teenager, this behavior is not for me. I am romantic and passionate, there are many mysteries in me. I have no doubt that you will be pleasantly surprised. Are you looking for love? You just need to write to me or see me to lose your head completely and irrevocably.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, care, manners

My goals for the future : my own cozy cafe, beloved man close to me

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream about Hawaii

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : finding love of my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Fyodor Dostoevsky, music fan, I like to watch cooking shows

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : italian food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : love animals but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : cooking

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : like to keep my body slim

The five things I can't live without : love, air, water, music, my family

You should message me if : want love and passion

Job : cook

Video