Svetlana (ID: 625835)
Kharkov 44 years old
Offline
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 44
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Ethnicity: Other
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I'm looking for a man who can win my heart! I like very purposeful and purposeful men! My man has to be brave and sweet at the same time. I want to find a life full of romance! Understanding between me and my future love is very important to me! PS: Do you know why I'm still single? Because I can't find a person who will open their heart to me. Slavic men are closed and not emotional. So I want to look abroad and find my own open and sincere person. If he has children, that's fine with me. It is very important to provide mutual support to each other. Do you think so too? Then write to me :)

About me : My soul is meant to be a passionate, sweet woman. I've always wondered if there are real blondes in big countries? Do you like blondes more than brown-haired girls ? . To begin with, I am an ambitious woman who works hard for her happy future. And the second is a soft, gentle woman, ready to be loved by a man who can warm her heart and body on cold nights.I'm not interested in material things here. Don't get me wrong, I'm an independent woman who knows what she wants out of life. I know what love is and how to love. And be sure that I can be the woman you always dream of. I have an adult son, he is 20 years old , I have visited several countries, namely Russia, Egypt, Japan . I have small hobbies, flower breeding, motorcycles , I love to travel . I like all the music a little bit, depending on the mood.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity

My goals for the future : provide for my loved ones

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really like to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : bike

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I like all the music a little bit, it depends on the mood

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : homemade food

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : flowers

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : i love sport

The five things I can't live without : Food lol , motorcycle , travel , sports , books

You should message me if : do you want to talk to me

Job : Flower shop