Katerina (ID: 280326)
Kherson 31 years old
Name: Katerina
Country: Ukraine
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I a looking for honest, understanding, sincere and loving man who believe in love and who are ready to be happy! I often imagine the moments when I'm with a loving, loyal and kind man together, having our supper or sitting near the fire and cuddling. I really want a serious relationship, I am looking for someone who will enjoy life with me, who will light up my every day. I have so much warmth in my heart, I want to give it to my man. The main thing in relationship for me is honesty, openness, sincerity, caring , love and devotion. I believe that I will find my soul mate here)

About me : I am very open and positive person, I love life in all its manifestations! To be happy- is my goal in life)) I am very calm and romantic woman, but you will never get bored with me) I am honest and sincere in everything, and I value this in others. I am kind and understanding, people easily can talk with me about everything. My character is very soft so I can not be angry at someone for a long time, I prefer to let it go. I love nature, I love to enjoy my life, to give good mood to my close people and spend my time having fun, but I also like to observe the beauty all around !! I would like to enjoy it together with my beloved man)

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : My work is my hobby) I'm a teacher of foreign literature and I love children . I like to read interesting books, especially about love . I adore to cook new dishes when I have free time, and I dream to improve my skills in it in future. I often take pictures of beautiful places, nature, I try to capture it on photo)) I like sport, I always try to keep myself in a good physical shape. I love swimming, tennis, running, roller skating, dancing, bowling. I like to get to the beach or get to a forest) I love to do crafts, to make comfort in the house, the only thing I lack is a man who will love me ))

Job : Teacher