Anastasiya (ID: 349194)
Belaya Tserkov 23 years old
Offline
Status: Hug or Kiss?...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 23
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I know that we are all not perfect so I am not looking for ideal man with great body and perfect smile. I'm looking for a man who can feel every moment and enjoy it. Who can laugh and cry when he wants. I'm looking for a man who wants to love and be loved. Who is not scared to live and fight all problems that he faces. I want to meet a man who is free and really knows what the real freedom is. If you are like that you are perfect for me)

About me : I'm very easy going and plain person. I live this moment and enjoy it, although I need someone to share this joy with. So if you are looking for a simple Ukrainian girl, who can make you happy, I'm here!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, persistence, intelligence and optimism

My goals for the future : Surround myself with people whom I care about and want to spend my life with.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see many places. I think we can find something in every part of our planet. But I would like to visit USA and Singapore first.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often think about pain that some people caused to others and try to understand why is that happens.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : I can't choose something particular because I think of myself as person with very various taste ad can find something interesting in every time and genre of music, books or movie. For example today I can enjoy something new like Kendrick Lamar and other day I can turn on a Mozart on my headphones. What about movies. I like to watch an Oscar ceremony and all movies from nominees list. I can definitely say that I don't like modern literature and prefer to read something from my Grandmother's library . And one of the most important books in my life is 1984. I think everyone should read it. I don't like TV shows and don't like watching TV.

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Depends on my mood

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : had dog when I was younger but I think I'm more a cat person

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Photography

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Used to play football with my friends.

The five things I can't live without : Freedom and something that I haven't found yet.

You should message me if : You want it

Job : Text writer

Video