Elizaveta (ID: 392121)
Nikolaev 18 years old
Offline
Name: Elizaveta
Country: Ukraine
Age: 18
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : The man of my dreams understands me, just as I understand him, I feel comfort and warmth when I am with him, next to him, when you take your beloved by the hand you understand that this is yours, dear person, when you shout: I am happy! Because I am with him, because I love him! The man of my dreams may not be perfect in beauty, but predominate with inner qualities ... Those qualities that will begin to beckon to themselves, to attract to themselves. My man should be, first of all, responsible, loving, to understand what a family is, we do not need walking, he understands humor and will always support you in difficult times when you feel bad, caress and hug you. He is a caring and good family man, he loves children. He, when you are afraid, will say Do not be afraid, I am with you and will give you his hand. This is my prince. With such a man, when hearts beat in unison to each other, it is not scary to think about tomorrow. Because you wake up and see him next to you, you will know that he is always with you. And this is the greatest happiness for a woman! Beloved man and children ...

About me : I have a temper. If I see that someone is unjust to me, then I can not remain silent. It annoys me especially when someone tries to force me to do something that I don't like. At such moments, I can say too much, but literally in a couple of minutes I want to approach this person and ask for forgiveness. I am often aggressive. I speak out on the slightest pretext, but I quickly forgive insults and remember everything with a smile. I also succumb to the mood. And often because of a sharp mood swings I quarrel with people close to me. For example, it is raining outside, it becomes somehow dreary, so I start to feel sad.

My goals for the future : become a successful person

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain, Italy, France, Greece

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : Simple cooking has become an exciting hobby for many. Cooking, as the art of cooking is called, provides simply endless opportunities for realizing your creative potential. Someone may perceive the process of cooking as hard labor at a hot stove, but for a chef, the process of cooking is the highest pleasure, and happy smiles of friends and loved ones are the best reward. I also love to play the piano. I play well and I enjoy playing it. Fingers seem to slide over the keys. The notes sound so melodious that you want to play for ages. The piano is my favorite instrument.

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : swimming

The five things I can't live without : phone, keys, bag, hair tie, lipstick

Job : Graphic Designer