Elena (ID: 381259)
Rovno 20 years old
Offline
Status: What are your biggest fear about relationship?...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I do not need a perfect man. After all, MY man will always be perfect for me. I am a kind, bright and gentle person, and I want my man to be the same. With a good sense of humor, who would love pets. After all, we will definitely get a dog, or maybe even two. This world is full of dangers and adventures. Let's fight together?

About me : I am already 20 and I managed to visit 9 countries of our vast world. Yes, honey, I really love traveling. I liked the most in the USA, but perhaps you can convince me that your city is the best. I spend a lot of time with my friends. And I also help stray animals. I believe that every animal should find its own home. And their loving owners. Do you have any pets? I really like coffee (I just can not imagine my life without this drink in the morning!), So I graduated from the barista courses. I guarantee you can’t forget my morning coffee!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Straightforwardness, honesty, sense of humor, loyalty.

My goals for the future : I plan to continue my master's studies in Slovakia.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited 16 countries. But I liked it the most in the United States. I liked the atmosphere and mentality.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of extracting England and Canada.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Favorite movie - The Secret of the Seven Sisters, me favorite book - John Fowles - French Lieutenant's Mistress

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : All the dishes of Italian cuisine, cream, pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : I took barista courses and now I am preparing the most delicious coffee in the world. Would you like me to make coffee for you?

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Phone, headphone, coffee, perfume, gym membership.