Light theme:
Olga (ID: 380659)
Nikolaev 37
Status: Tell me, is it possible to find love here?...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine
Age: 37
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : In a man, the important thing for me is fortitude and determination. Decisiveness to declare your rights to the woman you like, determination to recognize your weaknesses and dignity. Also, it is important for me to feel comfortable next to him and the lack of stereotypes because everyone has their own tastes and preferences. I like it when a man is stronger than me and can take care not only about himself but also about his family. And what qualities do you like about yourself?.

About me : My name is Olga and I am a gentle soft girl. I like to be alone with myself and nature, but I also love to sometimes release my passionate nature, I like to dress in feminine and sometimes even erotic outfits for my man. I believe that a woman should have a mystery, but at the same time she should trust her man. I have parents and an older brother. I really value family and family ties. In my free time I love to play sports.

Pets in my life : Bagira cat, dog Jack

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing bachata

Job : the hairdresser