Viktoriya (ID: 382173)
Kherson 30 years old
Offline
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
Age: 30
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : I need a serious man for a long relationship. I need a caring, kind man. To be confident with him in tomorrow. I need someone who will open a claim in me and I will shine. a big factor for me in a man is a sense of humor, a smile prolongs life. I want to see in him a romantic nature, go for walks, meet the sunrises. I want to love me and give me care, and I will repay in the same.

About me : I am very economic, I like to cook different new dishes and surprise my friends with them. I am a very romantic person, I like to immerse myself in reading books and fantasize. I love walks in the fresh air or along the river. I am an avid music lover at heart, I love different styles of music. I love to express my mood through dancing. I always look at the world with eyes wide open. I set high goals for myself and always achieve them.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Georgia, Italy, Spain, Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : House ad family

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : pasta

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : one of my hobbies is photography. I love to capture smiles of passers-by, sunsets and sunrises, especially seascapes. I love animals very much, sometimes I work as a volunteer in a shelter, I get a lot of positive emotions from helping poor animals. On weekends, I like to visit theaters, I like the live performance of actors. I often go out into nature, enjoy the fresh air and socializing with friends.

The five things I can't live without : phone, handbag, lipstick, napkins, mirror

You should message me if : Hi, my name is Victoria. I am on this site looking for love and long, serious relationship. I would very much like to get to know you better, to communicate with you. I am a kind, gentle, affectionate girl. I love to walk, relax, read books, listen to music and dance. I love taking pictures of nature and others. I told a little about myself and my interests, and now I would like to know about you. Do you have a hobby, what do you like to do in your free time, what kind of music do you prefer? Traveled? I will wait for your answer.

Job : cashier