Oksana (ID: 360390)
Nikolaev 39 years old
Offline
Name: Oksana
Country: Ukraine
Age: 39
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for (why I have registered for Russian Brides site) : gentle, temperamental, attentive man, with a sense of humor and taste.

About me : I work a lot - my position is an economist and accountant in a trading company) I don’t have free time for my personal life in such a rhythm) but my heart misses love so much and wants me to have a love story soon))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : gentle, temperamental, attentive, with a sense of humor and taste.

My goals for the future : find love, a man who will understand me, respect and value me, and become for him the best companion of life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Any

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love and family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows (many Ukrainian ladies are versatile) : Titanic and Green Mile

My favorite food (many Russian brides love cooking ) : Seafood

Pets in my life (many Ukrainian girls adore pets) : i love them))I have a dog Shepherd Max, three cats: Ryska, Button and Rose, and two cats - Tishka and Mishka, all cats and cats are not purebred.

My hobbies and what I'm good at (many Ukrainian women have various hobbies) : photography, oriental dancing, hand-made (hair jewelry)

Talking about sports (many Russian ladies like sports) : Sport is a necessary thing for the health of mind and body, but I don’t have time for professional sport, I do fitness at home - as exercises in the morning, and oriental dances when I have the mood.

The five things I can't live without : i ll tell you later))

You should message me if : if you search the same as i do)

Job : economist